Location: Momentum > Gigs and possible gigs

Please note: This page is private. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Momentum gigs and possible gigs

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events. See definite gigs or other invitations.

Date Event Caller Location Contact Status
Sun 3 Oct 2021 OFDA Playford Ball Victoria Yeomans Steventon, Oxon Website Definite.
Sat 20 Nov 2021 Harrow FDC Playford Ball Patricia Donnithorne Harrow, London Website Definite.
Sat 4 Dec 2021 Staplers Folk Dancers Rhodri Davies Hitchin, Herts Website Definite.
 
Sat 12 Mar 2022 Hampton-in-Arden FDG David and Kathryn Wright Hampton-in-Arden, West Midlands Website Band available.
Sat 26 Mar 2022 Milverton FDG Emma Wooders (tbc) Claverdon, Warks Website Definite.
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Hampton-in-Arden FDG David and Kathryn Wright Hampton-in-Arden, West Midlands Website Band available.
Fri 26 Aug 2022
- Mon 29 Aug 2022
Southam Gathering   Southam, Warks Website Will check availability later.
Sat 17 Sep 2022 Bedford Fine Companions Anne Welch Bedford Website Definite.

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on Thu 18 Feb 2021.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Momentum 2021.