Location: Momentum > Invitations

Please note: This page is private. Information on it may be changed or deleted at any time, and is not for public distribution. Please see the public pages.

Momentum invitations

Gigs shown in smaller text are private events. See definite gigs or definite and possible gigs.

Date Event Caller Location Contact Status
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Bedford Fine Companions   Bedford   Band not available.
Sat 8 Aug 2020
- Sat 15 Aug 2020
Broadstairs Folk Week   Broadstairs, Kent Website Band not available.
Fri 28 Aug 2020
- Mon 31 Aug 2020
Southam Gathering   Southam, Warks   Band not available.
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Milverton FDG   Claverdon, Warks   Gig was to be on Sat 28 Mar 2020, but was then cancelled.
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Harrow FDC Playford Ball TBA Harrow, London   Band not available.
 
Sat 9 Jan 2021 Hampton-in-Arden FDG   Hampton-in-Arden, West Midlands   Gig is on Sat 13 Feb 2021.
Sat 13 Mar 2021 Hampton-in-Arden FDG   Hampton-in-Arden, West Midlands   Gig is on Sat 13 Feb 2021.
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Hampton-in-Arden FDG   Hampton-in-Arden, West Midlands   Band not available.
Fri 27 Aug 2021
- Mon 30 Aug 2021
Southam Gathering   Southam, Warks   Booking moved to 2022 Gathering.
 
Fri 26 Aug 2022
- Mon 29 Aug 2022
Southam Gathering TBA Southam, Warks   Will check availability later.

This page is maintained by Thomas Bending, and was last modified on Tue 16 Jun 2020.
Comments, criticisms and suggestions are welcome. Copyright © Momentum 2020.